Inspiring Music for July

by katyafeliz

IMG_7614-Edit1.jpg

Today I want to share my favourite music for July. If you are serching for something insirational or new, read below:

  1. Atu – vacant ( I’ve found it today. I want to use it for one of my videos, still thinking for which one, because the song is amazing + extremly relaxing)
  2. Iggy Azalea feat. CL & Charli XCX – Fancy ( I’m sooo fancyyy – all time in my mind)
  3. Silento – Watch Me (Whip, Nae Nae) ( Watch show of Ellen on Youtube with this song, you will find really funny performances)
  4. Kristina si x cvpellv – wannah (Nice Russian Song)
  5. Travi$ Scott – Dinosaurus (Travisss did that!)
  6. Carla’s Dream- – Eroina ( The best song for the home partyy)
  7. Eminem – Sorry mom (fav singer – my day doesn’t start without this song + I know all lyrics)

Do you like the picture fot this post? Maybe you will see more.. 🙂